Chapter Officers


Immediate Past President


Rick Thomas, RPL
Apex Police Department
(919) 249-3474
rick.thomas@ncapco.org
President


Jeryl Anderson, RPL
Orange County Emergency Services
(919) 418-7753
jeryl.anderson@ncapco.org


First Vice President


Melanie Neal

Guilford Metro 911
(336) 373-2646
melanie.neal@ncapco.org
Second Vice President


Brett Wrenn
Person County Emergency Services
(336) 330-2243
brett.wrenn@ncapco.org
Secretary


Judy Capparelli
Raleigh-Wake 911
(919) 996-5033
judy.capparelli@ncapco.org
Treasurer



Tammy Watson, RPL
Pineville Police Department
(704) 889-2231
tammy.watson@ncapco.org
Executive Council Representative


Frank Thomason
Rowan County Emergency Services
(704) 216-8920
frank.thomason@ncapco.org
Chapter Commercial Advisory Member


Derrick Duggins
Carolina Recording Systems
(919) 302-2297
derrick.duggins@ncapco.org
Public Information Officer


Grayson Gusa, RPL
Davie County 911 Communications
(336) 753-6327
grayson.gusa@ncapco.org

NC APCO Regional Ambassadors



Regional Ambassador
(Region A)



Herman Weiss
Gates County 911
(252) 357-3111
herman.weiss@ncapco.org
Regional Ambassador
(Region B)

 


Richard Batchelor
Raleigh-Wake 911
(919) 996-5031
richard.batchelor@ncapco.org

Regional Ambassador
(Region C)

 


Tracy Trogdon
Fayetteville Police Department
(910) 433-1918
tracy.trogdon@ncapco.org
Regional Ambassador
(Region D)

  


Janet King
Randolph County Emergency Services
(336) 318-6924
janet.king@ncapco.org
Regional Ambassador
(Region E)

 

 

Ray Gilleland
Cabarrus County Sheriff's Office
(704) 920-3111
ray.gilleland@ncapco.org
Regional Ambassador
(Region F)

 

 

Tammy Aldridge
Rutherford County Sheriff's Office
(828)287-6050
tammy.aldridge@ncapco.org

Privacy Notice. Some NC APCO Officers and Board Members may utilize a feature allowing their email address in the domain @ncapco.org to be forwarded to their primary "work" email address which may be subject to the provisions of NC General Statute §132.  Therefore, all email correspondence to and from any addresses listed below may be subject to the North Carolina Public Record Laws which may result in monitoring and disclosure of email content to third parties.