Life Members

The highest membership honor within the North Carolina Chapter of APCO is that of Life Membership.  The individuals listed here have been designated as Life Members, an honor reserved for members of North Carolina APCO that have made a significant contribution toward the objectives of the local Chapter.

  • Martha Hasty
    Union County Communications

  • Jimmy Jones
    Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Communications

  • Don Mabe
    Forsyth County Emergency Services

  • Gary Michael
    North Carolina Highway Patrol

  • Geneva Nash
    Union County Communications

  • Marcia Simmons
    Charlotte Fire Communications

  • Frank Thomason
    Rowan County Emergency Services

  • Susan Waddell
    Gaston County Police Department

  • Marsha Withrow
    Charlotte Fire Communications